For Further Information

With thanks to a wonderful organising committee - please reach out if you require further information :

Catholic Education/Schools Offices:

Bathurst : Vickie Vance v.vance@bth.catholic.edu.au

Cairns : Christine Stratford cstratford@cns.catholic.edu.au OR Wendy Tisbury wtisbury@cns.catholic.edu.au

Lismore : JJ PurtonJones jj.purtonjones@lism.catholic.edu.au

Wagga Wagga : Karen Gardiner gardinerk@ww.catholic.edu.au

Wollongong : Ben Woods Benjamin.Woods@dow.catholic.edu.au OR Mark Woolley Mark.Woolley@dow.catholic.edu.au


CEnet:

Frank Brooks : fbrooks@cenet.catholic.edu.au